CONTACT DETAILS


Circuit PA Limited (CPA)

Cumbria House

Broad Street

Windermere

Cumbria

LA23 2AB

Tel - 015394 46832


Email Contact

General Enquiries - office@ukcircuitracing.com


Chair, Chris Loney - chair@ukcircuitracing.com


Secretary, Sarah Smith - secretary@ukcircuitracing.com


Technical & Safety Director, Pete Mantripp - safety@ukcircuitracing.com


Finance Director, Graham Palfreyman - finance@ukcircuitracing.com


Commercial Director, Martin Powell - commercial@ukcircuitracing.com


Operations Director, Dave James - operations@ukcircuitracing.com